About company

JSC Lengiprotrans continues to design facilities in the North-West and Central Russia.

The work on the development of the Ust-Luga railway junction and approaches to it is nearing completion.

The second stage of design work on the reconstruction of the Mga — Sonkovo ​​— Dmitrov line is underway. For 2020, it was planned to release pre-design documentation for the first set of measures

We have received positive conclusions from Glavgosexpertiza on many objects of the Murmansk — Petrozavodsk, construction of second public railways.

In a short time, a new railway bridge over the Kola river was designed.

In St. Petersburg, it is planned to open the Obukhovo park, built according to the Lengiprotrans project. The city's railway bypasses are being designed: South-West (Vladimirskaya — Bronka, 74 km) and North-East (Orekhovo — Pavlovo-on-Neva, 85 km).

Work is underway on the project of the first in Russia high-speed railway St. Petersburg — Moscow.

1935 — 1939Founding
The war years1940-1949
1950 — 1959Recovery period
North and East1960-1969
1970-1979Development of new regions
USSR Republics and Syria1980-1989
1990-1999Transition period
New century2000 — 2009
2010 — 2019Past decade
Nowadays2020 — 2029

2020–2029

NOWADAYS

Lengiprotrans continues to design projects in the North-West and Central Russia.
 
The work on the development of the Ust-Luga railway junction and approaches to it, related to the title "Comprehensive reconstruction of the Mga — Gatchina— Weimarn — Ivangorod section and the ailway approaches to ports on the southern coast of the Gulf of Finland", is nearing completion.
 
The second stage of design work on the reconstruction of the Mga — Sonkovo ​​— Dmitrov line is in progress. For 2020, it was planned to issue pre-design documentation for the first set of measures, including the following facilities:

• reconstruction of the stations Budogoshch, Khvoinaya, Savelovo;
• construction of the second main track on the section Krasny Holm (incl.) — Sonkovo — Kesova Gora (incl.).

As for the Murmansk route, the design of the primary stations and the second tracks on its tracks is nearing completion. During 2020, we received positive conclusions from Glavgosexpertiza on many objects of the title “Murmansk — Petrozavodsk, construction of second public railways”.

In 2020, pre-design studies were carried out for the new Shongui marshalling yard of the Murmansk railway junction.

With the participation of Lengiprotrans engineers, a new railway bridge across the Kola River was designed in a short time in 2020. It is rightfully considered one of the most important transport facilities in the country.

At the end of 2020, Lengiprotrans received a positive opinion on the project it developed for the construction of a stationary social service institution "Psychoneurological boarding school" in Pavlovsk. (Work on the project has been carried out since 2016).

By 2022, it is planned to complete the construction of a rest house for locomotive crews at the Danilov station (RHLB Danilov), designed by Lengiprotrans using information modeling technologies. RHLB is a single complex that will provide complete rest and functional rehabilitation of drivers and driver assistants in anticipation of a return trip. It is designed for 120 seats and will serve the locomotive crews of the Northern, Moscow and Gorkovskaya traction directorates arriving at the Danilov revolving depot of the Yaroslavl-Glavny operating locomotive depot.

Russian Railways has approved the Concept for the Development of Railway Infrastructure for the Organization of Suburban and Intracity Passenger Transportation at the St. Petersburg Railway Junction, calculated until 2030. In accordance with it, in the northern capital in 2024, it is planned to open the Obukhovo park, built according to the Lengiprotrans project. In addition, the city's railway bypasses are being designed: Yugo-Zapadny (Vladimirskaya — Bronka, 74 km) and North-Eastern (Orekhovo - Pavlovo-on-Neva, 85 km). They will allow to increase the volume of cargo transportation in the direction of the ports of the North-West region, as well as to organize comfortable suburban and intracity passenger traffic.

Work is underway on the project of the first in Russia high-speed railway St. Petersburg — Moscow. Thanks to the HSR, passengers will be able to travel from one capital to another in about 2.5 hours, that is, faster than on the Sapsan. It is expected that the implementation of the project will begin in 2022, and five years later, in 2027, traffic will open along the highway, and this will become one of the historical events of the new time.

 

Московский вокзал
Железнодорожная магистраль Волховстрой — Мурманск
Железнодорожная станция Шонгуй
Новый мост через реку Кола
Савелово — Сонково — Мга Октябрьской железной дороги
Московский вокзал
Железнодорожная магистраль Волховстрой — Мурманск
Железнодорожная станция Шонгуй
Новый мост через реку Кола
Савелово — Сонково — Мга Октябрьской железной дороги

История АО «Ленгипротранс»

История АО «Ленгипротранс»

История образования АО «Ленгипротранс». Основание АО "Ленгипротранс"

«Ленгипротранс» продолжает проектировать объекты на Северо-Западе и в Центральной России.

Завершается работа по развитию Усть-Лужского железнодорожного узла и подходов к нему. Идет второй этап проектных работ по реконструкции направления Мга — Сонково — Дмитров.

Поступили положительные заключения «Главгосэкспертизы» по многим объектам титула «Мурманск — Петрозаводск, строительство вторых железнодорожных путей общего пользования».

В сжатые сроки был запроектирован новый железнодорожный мост через реку Колу.

В Санкт-Петербурге запланировано открытие парка Обухово, построенного по проекту «Ленгипротранса». Проектируются железнодорожные обходы города: Юго-Западный (Владимирская — Бронка, 74 км) и Северо-Восточный (Орехово — Павлово-на-Неве, 85 км).

Ведется работа по проекту первой в России высокоскоростной железнодорожной магистрали Санкт-Петербург — Москва.

1935 — 1939Основание института
Во время и после войны1940 — 1949
1950 — 1959Период восстановления
Север и Восток1960 — 1969
1970 — 1979Освоение регионов
В СССР и за рубежом1980 — 1989
1990 — 1999Переходный период
Начало нового века2000 — 2009
2010 — 2019Прошедшее десятилетие
Современные проекты2020 — 2029

2020–2029

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ ПРОЕКТЫ

«Ленгипротранс» продолжает проектировать объекты на Северо-Западе и в Центральной России.
 
Завершается работа по развитию Усть-Лужского железнодорожного узла и подходов к нему, относящаяся к титулу «Комплексная реконструкция участка Мга — Гатчина — Веймарн — Ивангород и железнодорожных подходов к портам на южном берегу Финского залива».
 
Идет второй этап проектных работ по реконструкции направления Мга — Сонково — Дмитров. На 2020 год был запланирован выпуск предпроектной документации по первому комплексу мероприятий, включающему объекты: 

•   реконструкция станций Будогощь, Хвойная, Савелово;
•   строительство второго главного пути на участке Красный Холм (вкл) — Сонково — Кесова Гора (вкл).

Что касается Мурманского хода, то близится к финалу проектирование первоочередных станций и вторых путей на его перегонах. В течение 2020 года поступили положительные заключения «Главгосэкспертизы» по многим объектам титула «Мурманск — Петрозаводск, строительство вторых железнодорожных путей общего пользования».

В 2020 году выполнены предпроектные проработки по новой сортировочной станции Шонгуй Мурманского железнодорожного узла.

При участии инженеров «Ленгипротранса» в 2020 году в сжатые сроки был запроектирован новый железнодорожный мост через реку Колу. Он по праву считается одним из важнейших транспортных объектов страны.

В конце 2020 года «Ленгипротранс» получил положительное заключение по разработанному им проекту строительства стационарного учреждения социального обслуживания «Психоневрологический интернат» в Павловске. (Работа по проекту велась с 2016 года).

К 2022 году планируется окончание строительства дома отдыха локомотивных бригад на станции Данилов (ДОЛБ Данилов), спроектированного «Ленгипротрансом» с применением технологий информационного моделирования. ДОЛБ представляет собой единый комплекс, который обеспечит полноценный отдых и функциональную реабилитацию машинистов и помощников машинистов в ожидании обратной поездки. Он рассчитан на 120 мест и будет обслуживать локомотивные бригады Северной, Московской и Горьковской дирекций тяги, прибывающие в оборотное депо Данилов эксплуатационного локомотивного депо Ярославль-Главный.

ОАО «РЖД» утвердило «Концепцию по развитию железнодорожной инфраструктуры в целях организации пригородных и внутригородских пассажирских перевозок в Санкт-Петербургском железнодорожном узле», рассчитанную до 2030 года. В соответствии с ней в Северной столице на 2024 год запланировано открытие парка Обухово, построенного по проекту «Ленгипротранса». Помимо этого, проектируются железнодорожные обходы города: Юго-Западный (Владимирская — Бронка, протяженностью 74 км) и Северо-Восточный (Орехово — Павлово-на-Неве, протяженностью 85 км). Они позволят нарастить объемы грузоперевозок в направлении портов Северо-Западного региона, а также организовать комфортное пригородное и внутригородское пассажирское сообщение.

Ведется работа по проекту первой в России высокоскоростной железнодорожной магистрали Санкт-Петербург — Москва. Благодаря ВСМ пассажиры смогут путешествовать из одной столицы в другую примерно за 2,5 часа, то есть быстрее, чем на «Сапсанах». Ожидается, что реализация проекта начнется в 2022 году, а спустя пять лет, в 2027-м, по магистрали будет открыто движение, и это станет одним из исторических событий нового времени.

 

Московский вокзал
Железнодорожная магистраль Волховстрой — Мурманск
Железнодорожная станция Шонгуй
Новый мост через реку Кола
Савелово — Сонково — Мга Октябрьской железной дороги
Московский вокзал
Железнодорожная магистраль Волховстрой — Мурманск
Железнодорожная станция Шонгуй
Новый мост через реку Кола
Савелово — Сонково — Мга Октябрьской железной дороги